7/11-09

I'm the chewinggum stuck to your sole.
I'm the rain that soaks your trousers.
I'm the crumbs in your bed.
I'm the shoelace that breaks when you're in a hurry.
I'm the rubbish you forgot to put in the bin.
I'm the person who forgets to listen when you talk.
I'm the glob of toothpaste on your newly-washed sweater.
I'm the song you can't get out of your head.
I'm the monotonous sound that wakes you up when you take the morning off.
I'm the clothes you've become tired of.
I'm the shoe that chafes your foot.
I'm the food with too many calories.
I'm the wind that wrecks your hairdo.
I'm all the people that stare when you're felling sad.
I'm the headache the day after.
I'm the telephone that rings when you're just fallen asleep.

Will you still be my friend?






Tänk vad man kan hitta på förpacknings-papperet till Always.

Have a happy period. Always. =P

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sandra

Hahahaha wtf?!! ^^ lol

2009-11-07 @ 20:27:01
URL: http://sandrabergvall.blogg.se/
Postat av: Sandra

*Tack!! :D* På fresks i stan ^^ Men om jag nu inte minns fel så var det boråstapeter och märket "passion".. :)



Kram

2009-11-08 @ 08:37:16
URL: http://sandrabergvall.blogg.se/
Postat av: Sandra

Tack min vän! Jag ska sätta mig och skriva ett brev. Jag hoppas då bara att dom läser det. För jag hade ju skrivit ett sist också. Och ändå blev det som det blev.



Men denna gången har även BM gjort anteckningar i journalen, till varför undersökningar är så jobbiga för mig. och varför män är jobbigt att ha i rummet. Så jag ska skriva att de ska läsa min journal noga.



Ja jag hoppas vi får en bra! :) Annars ska jag försöka vara tuff och be att få byta.. (iaf är tanken så.)

Kram

2009-11-08 @ 08:41:03
URL: http://sandrabergvall.blogg.se/
Postat av: MammaIda

Du är så GO Marie!

Kram!

2009-11-08 @ 19:03:47
URL: http://juliasmammaida.blogg.se/
Postat av: Å

Hihi !

2009-11-08 @ 20:42:11

Vad tycker du?

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0